Almost Time for 101

This post finds me sitting in the San Francisco International Airport just outside Gate 66 where in a little over half an hour Nicole and Ashley will be arriving. My laptop is loaded with the demo and presentation, my notes and printed and I did another full review on the plane from Pasco.

I don’t feel ready for the first class, but I have never felt ready for a presentation in my life and they have usually gone well. Last night I did a more thorough dry run with the slide deck in my hotel room and I am fairly comfortable with the demo and deck, with how well put together everything is the job will be easy.

Later on tonight I will post how the class went, but for now I am excited to begin and looking forward to meeting Nicole and seeing Ashley again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost Time for 101

  1. Paul Nadeau says:

    Justin,

    We are winding up the class right now and just wanted to say, good job. I know Nicole will give you the thumbs up but hey, as another user, I appreciate the insight. I love Spiceworks and will be deploying it in a bunch of school environments soon. So I hope to bug you soon about network scanning.

    Good job.

Leave a Reply

