A Date for Valentine’s Day

The date has been set for my first Spice U training, and now that things are official I can break my silence. On March 23rd I will be headed on a road trip to San Francisco where I will be kicking off the my first Spice U class. Not only will it be the first class, but it comes with a special guest appearance by Nicole Tanzillo, I’m not sure if she is there to prevent or promote heckling, but either way it will be great to meet her in person.

April is still being finalized but it looks like I will be hitting the road and visiting Minneapolis/St. Paul, Washington D.C., and Central Ohio, probably Columbus area. I am currently working to coordinate with a couple of SpiceCorp groups so I may be putting in a few guest appearances hopefully with some fresh Spice U grads in tow.

In May I am looking at Chicago and New York City as targets, though I am still figuring out dates.

This is going to be a fun ride with plenty of road trips.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

